Contact

Contact us to discuss your project today.


Multiseal Inc.
4255 Weston Road
Toronto, Ontario M9L 1W8
Phone: (416) 743-6017
Fax: (416) 743-6383
mail@multiseal.net


Multiseal Corporation
1207 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14209
Phone: (716) 332-3912
Fax: (416) 743-6383


Estimating


Steve Doria
Chief Estimator, Project Manager – Highrise
steve@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 227

Nad Qureshi, P.Eng
Estimator/Project Manager – Hardscape, Restoration, Crack Sealing
nad@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 228

Myles Barbieri
Estimator/Project Manager – Highrise
myles@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 250


Jeff Barbieri
Estimator/Project Manager – Highrise/Bridges
jeff@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 246

Robert Barbieri
General Manager
rob@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 224

Leo Cammalleri
Sales & Marketing Manager
leo@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 231

Site Supervisors


Jack Vitali
General Supervisor – Highrise/Bridges
jack@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 223
(647) 393-5711 Cell

Daniel Vitali
Supervisor – Highrise
daniel@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 238
(416) 320-6536 Cell

Christopher Barbieri
Supervisor – Hardscapes/Traffic Markings
chris@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 244
(647) 657-4418 Cell


Blake Barbieri
Supervisor – Restoration, Crack Sealing
blake@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 261
(416) 557-7373 Cell

Louie Foresto
Supervisor – Restoration, Crack Sealing
louie@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017
(416) 557-8181 Cell


Office Staff


Sue Grutta
Controller / Accountant
sue@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 222

Alexandra Vitali
Office Assistant / Accounts Payable
alexandra@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 225


Anna Altobello
Project Management Assistant / COR Certified Safety Rep
anna@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 221

Bunty (Kaustabh) Singh
Data Records / Safety Assistant
bunty@multiseal.net
(416) 743-6017 Ext. 245